>Love. Forever.

>

When I consider thy heavens, the work of thy fingers, the moon and the stars, which thou hast ordained; 
What is man, that thou art mindful of him? 
and the son of man, that thou visitest him? 
For thou hast made him a little lower than the angels, and hast crowned him with glory and honour. 
I am so insignificant compared to God’s creation, yet He has bestowed great blessings upon me.
Yea, I have loved thee with an everlasting love, therefore with loving kindness have I drawn thee.
An everlasting love, an unlimitless love, a love so vast we can never know the whole. 
I have graven thee upon the palms of My hands; thy walls are continually before Me.
Our names are written on His hands. He constantly is sending care our way. He never stops loving me.
Fear ye not therefore, ye are of more value than many sparrows.
He cares for me just as He cares for the sparrows. He knows the number of sands by the sea; 
He knows the number of hairs on my head.
Look at the birds of the air; they do not sow or reap or store away in barns, and yet your heavenly Father feeds them. Are you not much more valuable than they?
What makes me more valuable to God than birds? Is it simply because I am human?
For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son
No, I am valuable to God because He loves me. 
God gave His Son for me, not for the birds, not for the dogs, not for the fish of the sea.
Jesus came for me.
O, how He loves! What more could He give to show His love than His very own life?
Jesus came for me. Jesus ministered for me. Jesus died for me. Jesus lives for me.
Jesus pleads His blood before God for my sins.
Jesus is coming to take me to live with Him forever.
And forever is eternity.
I’m invaluable to Him
Behold, what manner of love the Father hath bestowed upon us, that we should be called the sons of God.
O Glorious Love!

(1 John 3:1; John 3:16; Matthew 6:26; Matthew 10:31; Isaiah 49:16; Jeremiah 31:3; Psalms 8:3-5)

One thought on “>Love. Forever.

Thoughts to share?

